Just another WordPress site

Tag: www.cpl

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad for CPL T20 2013

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad List of Guyana Amazon Warriors 15 member cricket squad for Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2013 Ramnaresh Sarwan (Captain) Narsingh Deonarine Trevon Griffith Steven Jacobs Mohammad Hafeez William Perkins Denesh Ramdin (Wicket Keeper) Lendl Simmons Christopher Barnwell James Franklin Martin Guptill Keon Joseph Sunil Narine Veerasammy Permaul Krishmar Santokie Ronsford Beaton More Information on CPL […]

CPL 2013 Teams Squad

Total number of Teams in CPL 2013 are six. List of Caribbean Premier League 2013 Cricket Team Squads Antigua Hawksbills Squad Barbados Tridents Squad Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad Jamaica Tallawahs Squad St Lucia Zouks Squad Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Squad More Information on CPL 2013: Caribbean Premier League 2013 Match Schedule | CPL T20 […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme