Just another WordPress site

Tag: sqad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for CLT20 2013

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for CLT20 2013:     Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for CLT20 2012 with details of 15 members participating in the tournament with captain and coach info. Sunrisers Hyderabad  SHIKHAR DHAWAN PARTHIV PATEL CAMERON WHITE JP DUMINY DALE STEYN DARREN SAMMY BIPLAB SAMANTRAY THISARA PERERA KARN SHARMA HUNAMAN VIHARI ASHISH REDDY AMIT MISHRA ISHANT SHARMA ANAND […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme