Just another WordPress site

Tag: cricket.

India Squad for theTour of Zimbabwe

For Zimbabwe tour Virat Kohli will lead Team India and Parvez Rasool has become the first cricketer from Jammu and Kashmir to be included in the 15-member squad for the tour to Zimbabwe in July-August. India Squad for Zimbabwe Tour Players Players Name Virat Kohli (Captain) Shikhar Dhawan Rohit Sharma Dinesh Karthik (Wk) Cheteshwar Pujara […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme