Just another WordPress site

Tag: champion

ICC Champion Trophy India Statistics

ICC Champion Trophy Stats for India since 1998 in which Sourav Ganguly is the only batsman who has hit 3 century & Ravindra Jadeja is the only bowler who has taken 5 wickets in an inning. Top score in an inning are made by Sachin Tendulkar & Sourav Ganguly both 144 respectively. Zaheer Khan leading the chart in most […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme