Just another WordPress site

Tag: 2014

Asia Cup Winner List

Asia Cup Winners Details Host Nation(s) Final Winner Result Runnerup 1984 India India won the tournament 2–0 Sri Lanka United Arab Emirates 1–1 1986 Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets Pakistan Sri Lanka 195/5 (42.2 overs) 191/9 (45 overs) 1988 India India won by 6 wickets Sri Lanka Bangladesh 180/4 (37.1 overs) 176 […]

Titans Squad for CLT20 2013

Titans Squad for CLT20 2013:     Titans Squad for CLT20 2012 with details of 15 members participating in the tournament with captain and coach info. Titans JACQUES RUDOLPH HENRY DAVIDS AB DE VILLIERS FARHAAN BEHARDIEN HEINO KUHN DAVID WIESE EDEN LINKS ETHY MBHALATI ROWAN RICHARDS MANGALISO MOSEHLE CJ DE VILLIERS GRAEME VAN BUUREN MORNE MORKEL […]

Cricketupdates © 2022 Frontier Theme