Just another WordPress site

T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 World Cup Winners

Below is the complete list of T20 World Cup Winners from 2007 till date :-

Year Winner Result Runner Host Final Venue
2007 India India won by 5 runs Pakistan South Africa Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2009 Pakistan Paistan won by 8 wickets Sri Lanka England Lord’s, London
2010 England England won by 7 wickets Australia West Indies Kensington Oval
2012 West Indies West Indies won by 36 runs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2014  TBD TBD Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricketupdates © 2020 Frontier Theme