Just another WordPress site

St Lucia Zouks Team Squad for CPL T20 2013

St Lucia Zouks Team Squad

List of St Lucia Zouks 15 member cricket squad for Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2013

Darren Sammy (Captain)

Andre Fletcher (Wicket Keeper)

Kavem Hodge

Albie Morkal

Keon Peters

Luke Pomersbach

Shane Shillingford

Tamim Iqbal

Tino Best

Herschelle Gibbs

Garey Mathurin

Nelon Pascal

Dalton Polius

More Information on CPL 2013:

Caribbean Premier League 2013 Match Schedule | CPL T20 2013 Match Schedule
CPL T20 2013 Points Table | Caribbean Premier League Points Table


Add a Comment
  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly
    enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will always bookmark
    your blog and may come back someday. I want to
    encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts,
    have a nice afternoon!

  2. We stumbled over here different web address and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Cricketupdates © 2021 Frontier Theme