Just another WordPress site

IPL T20 2013 Match Wise Results

Complete Match wise result of IPL T20 2013 for all 76 matches that were played in IPL. The last match of IPL T20 2013 was between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings. Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs and become IPL T20 2013 champion Match 1 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Delhi Daredevils […]

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe First ODI 2013

Zimbabwe beats Pakistan By 7 Wickets:-       Misbah-ul-Haq, Pakistan captain won the toss and elected to bat first.Pakistan started their innings slowly with their openers Jamshed and Shehzad as after the first powerplay they were 41/0.They lost their first wicket in 15th over.After the dismissal of Jamshed in the 19th over Hafeez and Misbah-ul-Haq […]

Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2013 Points Table, Ranking

Last updated on 2-10-2013 :- Champions League T20 2013 points table Ranking showing current team standings in CLt20. There will be total 39 Matches including 6 qualifers Group matches, these matches will host by India in 5 cities :- Jaipur, Ranchi, Delhi, Ahmedabad and Chandigarh. Cricketupdates will provide you updated Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2013 points table, Qualifiers team […]

Champions League T20 (CLT20) Winners List

Champions League T20 Winners   Year Winner Runner Host Format 2009 New South Wales Blues Trinidad and Tobago India Round Robin & Knockout 2010 Chennai Super Kings Warriors South Africa Round Robin & Knockout 2011 Mumbi Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore India Round Robin & Knockout 2012 Sydney Sixers Highveld Lions South Africa Round Robin & […]

India U-23 Beats Pakistan U-23

Result of ACC Emerging Teams Cup Final:   Pakistan, electing to bat first, got off  with their openers Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam .They together added 32 for the first wicket. Rizwan appeared to be in good touch, striking two fours off an over from Sandeep Warrier, but threw away his wicket in the ninth over […]

Cricketupdates © 2020 Frontier Theme