Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad for CPL 2013

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad

List of Jamaica Tallawahs 15 member cricket squad for Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2013

Chris Gayle (Captain)

Carlton Baugh

Jermaine Blackwood

Akeem Dewar

Nikita Miller

Vernon Philander

Jacques Rudolph

Chadwick Walton

Ahmed Shehzad

David Bernard

Nkrumah Bonner

Danza Hyatt

Muttiah Muralitharan

Ravi Rampaul

Andre Russell

Shaun Marsh (Withdrawn Player)

More Information on CPL 2013:

Caribbean Premier League 2013 Match Schedule | CPL T20 2013 Match Schedule
CPL T20 2013 Points Table | Caribbean Premier League Points Table




Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2012 Cricket Updates, All Rights Reserved, Disclaimer, Sitemap | Sponsor link

Designed by Web Directory. Thanks to Free Wordpress Themes