India A vs West Indies A Match Schedule Time Table

India A vs West Indies A unofficial Match Schedule start from 15th Sept, 2013 and end on 12 Oct 2013.


Date / Time  Match
Sun Sep 15 1st unofficial ODI – India A v West Indies A
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
09:00 IST
Tue Sep 17 2nd unofficial ODI – India A v West Indies A
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
09:00 IST
Thu Sep 19 3rd unofficial ODI – India A v West Indies A
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
09:00 IST
Sat Sep 21 Only T20I Match – India A v West Indies A
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Sep 25 – Sat Sep 28 1st unofficial Test – India A v West Indies A
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local Gangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore
09:30 IST
Wed Oct 2 – Sat Oct 5 2nd unofficial Test – India A v West Indies A
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering Ground, Shimoga
09:30 IST
Wed Oct 9 – Sat Oct 12 3rd unofficial Test – India A v West Indies A
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
09:30 IST

Related post :-

CL T20 (CLT20) Winners List

CL T20 (CLT20) 2013 Schedule

CL T20 2013 Points Table

Perth Scorchers Squad for CLT20 2013 Titans Squad for CLT20 2013
Brisbane Heat Squad for CLT20 2013 Kandurata Maroons Squad for CLT20 2013
Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for CLT20 2013 Faisalabad Wolves Squad for CLT20 2013
Rajasthan Royals Squad for CLT20 2013 Otago Volts Squad for CL T20
Trinidad Tobago Squad for CLT20 2013 Mumbai Indians Squad for CLT20 2013
Chennai Super Kings Squad for CLT20 2013

Comments

comments

cricketupdates

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2012 Cricket Updates, All Rights Reserved, Disclaimer, Sitemap | Sponsor link

Designed by Web Directory. Thanks to Free Wordpress Themes