India tour of England 2014 Schedule Fixture Time table

England vs India 2014 Schedule Fixture Time table

India Tour to England Series will starts on Jul 09 2014 and ends on Sep 07 2014. The Series consist of 5 Tests Matches, 5 ODIs Matches and 1 T20.

Date Match DetailsTime (IST) Venue
Jul 09 Wed - Jul 13 Sun England v India, 1st Test 15:30Trent Bridge ,Nottingham
Jul 17 Thu - Jul 21 Mon England v India, 2nd Test 15:30Lord's ,London
Jul 27 Sun - Jul 31 Thu England v India, 3rd Test 15:30The Rose Bowl ,Southampton
Aug 07 Thu - Aug 11 Mon England v India, 4th Test 15:30Old Trafford ,Manchester
Aug 15 Fri - Aug 19 Tue England v India, 5th Test 15:30Kennington Oval ,London
Aug 25 - Mon England v India, 1st ODI 15:00County Ground ,Bristol
Aug 27 - Wed England v India, 2nd ODI 15:00Sophia Gardens ,Cardiff
Aug 30 - Sat England v India, 3rd ODI 15:00Trent Bridge ,Nottingham
Sep 02 - Tue England v India, 4th ODI 15:00Edgbaston ,Birmingham
Sep 05 - Fri England v India, 5th ODI 15:00Headingley ,Leeds
Sep 07 - Sun England v India, Only T20I 19:30Edgbaston ,Birmingham




Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2012 Cricket Updates, All Rights Reserved, Disclaimer, Sitemap | Sponsor link

Designed by Web Directory. Thanks to Free Wordpress Themes