Just another WordPress site

India Squad for theTour of Zimbabwe

For Zimbabwe tour Virat Kohli will lead Team India and Parvez Rasool has become the first cricketer from Jammu and Kashmir to be included in the 15-member squad for the tour to Zimbabwe in July-August.

India Squad for Zimbabwe Tour

Players Players Name
virat Virat Kohli (Captain)
Shikhar Dhawan Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma Rohit Sharma
Dinesh Karthik Dinesh Karthik (Wk)
Cheteshwar Pujara Cheteshwar Pujara
Suresh Raina Suresh Raina
Ambati Rayudu Ambati Rayudu
Ajinkya Rahane Ajinkya Rahane
Ravindra Jadeja Ravindra Jadeja
Amit Mishra Amit Mishra
Parvez Rasool Parvez Rasool (Debut)
Shami Ahmed Shami Ahmed
Vinay Kumar Vinay Kumar

Jaidev Unadkat
Jaidev Unadkat
Mohit Sharma Mohit Sharma(Debut)



Add a Comment
  1. cost of prilosec 40mg prilosec price prilosec 20mg uk

  2. risperdal 2mg cost cheap risperdal cheapest risperdal 3 mg

  3. levitra 20 mg – best drug for ed

  4. robaxin online pharmacy robaxin without a prescription where can i buy robaxin 500 mg

  5. sildenafil without doctor prescription – sildenafil buy online pharmacy india

  6. sildenafil 100 – sildenafil generic name canadian pharmacy generic cialis

  7. sildenafil online generic – site canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg

  8. rogaine for sale rogaine online how to purchase rogaine 5%

  9. singulair 10mg australia buy singulair singulair 5 mg canada

  10. tadalafil reviews – tadalafil 10 mg canadian pharmacy sarasota

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Cricketupdates © 2021 Frontier Theme