India A squad for the tour to South Africa

India A going for South Africa tour Cheteshwar Pujara will lead the India A side, there will be two four-day matches against South Africa A following the tri-series.

India A squad for South Africa Tour

Players Players Name
Murali Vijay Murali Vijay
Shikhar Dhawan Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma Rohit Sharma
Wriddhiman Saha Wriddhiman Saha (Wk)
Cheteshwar Pujara Cheteshwar Pujara(Captain)
Suresh Raina Suresh Raina
Ambati Rayudu Ambati Rayudu
Ajinkya Rahane Ajinkya Rahane
Shahbaz Nadeem Shahbaz Nadeem
Stuart Binny Stuart Binny
Parvez Rasool Parvez Rasool (Debut)
Shami Ahmed Shami Ahmed
Ishwar Pandey  Ishwar Pandey

Jaidev Unadkat
Jaidev Unadkat
Siddharth Kaul Siddharth Kaul




Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2012 Cricket Updates, All Rights Reserved, Disclaimer, Sitemap | Sponsor link

Designed by Web Directory. Thanks to Free Wordpress Themes