Cricket Updates

Cricket Updates NEWS , Schedules, Results , Live Score

Ad

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule & Fixture

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups

India and Pakistan have got placed in same group of ICC Champions Trohpy 2017. This will be the most popular match of the tournament and will be treated like the finals. On the other side, Australia and England is in the same group. Group B is the toughest one compared to Group A but Bangladesh can make any team feel not safe.

Group A
Australia, Bangladesh, England and New Zealand

Group B
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa

DateDayMatchVenueTime
June 1, 2017ThursdayEngland vs BangladeshThe Oval9:30 GMT (3 PM IST)
June 2, 2017FridayAustralia vs New ZealandEdgbaston9:30 GMT (3 PM IST)
June 3, 2017SaturdaySri Lanka vs South AfricaThe Oval9:30 GMT (3 PM IST)
June 4, 2017SundayIndia vs PakistanEdgbaston9:30 GMT (3 PM IST)
June 5, 2017MondayAustralia vs BangladeshThe Oval12:30 GMT (6 PM IST)
June 6, 2017TuesdayEngland vs New ZealandSophia Gardens9:30 GMT (3 PM IST)
June 7, 2017WednesdayPakistan vs South AfricaEdgbaston12:30 GMT (6 PM IST)
June 8, 2017ThursdayIndia vs Sri LankaThe Oval9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 9, 2017FridayNew Zealand vs BangladeshSophia Gardens9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 10, 2017SaturdayEngland vs AustraliaEdgbaston9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 11, 2017SundayIndia vs South AfricaThe Oval9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 12, 2017MondaySri Lanka vs PakistanSophia Gardens9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 14, 2017WednesdaySemi Final Team 1 vs Semi Final Team 2Sophia Gardens9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 15, 2017ThursdaySemi Final Team 3 vs Semi Final Team 4Edgbaston9:30 GMT 3 PM IST
June 18, 2017SundayFinal Team 1 vs Final Team 2The Oval9:30 GMT 3 PM IST

Comments

comments

Fb Ads

Cricket Updates © 2017 Frontier Theme