Just another WordPress site

Category: summary

T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 World Cup Winners Below is the complete list of T20 World Cup Winners from 2007 till date :- Year Winner Result Runner Host Final Venue 2007 India India won by 5 runs Pakistan South Africa Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 2009 Pakistan Paistan won by 8 wickets Sri Lanka England Lord’s, London 2010 England England won […]

Champions League (CL) T20 2013 Match Wise Result

Champions League (CL) T20 2013 Match Wise Result from ——————————————————————————————————————– 2nd Semi-Final: 5 Oct, 2013 Trinidad & Tobago v Mumbai Indians at Delhi Trinidad & Tobago 153/5 (20/20 ov) Mumbai Indians 157/4 (19.1/20 ov) Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining) Player of the match – DR Smith (Mumbai Indians) ——————————————————————————————————————– […]

IPL T20 2013 Match Wise Results

Complete Match wise result of IPL T20 2013 for all 76 matches that were played in IPL. The last match of IPL T20 2013 was between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings. Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs and become IPL T20 2013 champion Match 1 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Delhi Daredevils […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme