Just another WordPress site

Category: IPL 2015

IPL 2015 Teams and Players Squad

Following the 2015 IPL Auctions, the teams have acquired some players. Here is an updated look at the teams. Chennai Super Kings Current squad – MS Dhoni, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Pandey, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Mohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Samuel […]

IPL 2015 Auction Players Sold

Players Team Price Kane Williamson  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 60 lakh Kevin Pietersen  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 2 crore Eoin Morgan  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 1.5 crore Ravi Bopara  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 1 crore Laxmi Shukla  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 30 lakh Praveen Kumar  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 2.2 crore Trent Boult  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 3.8 crores Hanuma Vihari  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 10 lakh Padmanabhan Prasanth  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 10 lakh Siddarth Kaul  Sunrisers Hyderabad  Rs 10 lakh Dinesh Karthik  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 10.5 crore S Badrinath  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 30 lakh Darren Sammy  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 2.8 crore Sean Abbott  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 1 crore Adam Milne  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 70 lakh David Wiese  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 2.8 crores Sarfaraz Khan  Royal Challengers Bangalore  Rs 50 lakh Jalaj Saxena […]

Cricketupdates © 2023 Frontier Theme