Just another WordPress site

Antigua Hawksbills Team Squad for CPL T20 2013

Antigua Hawksbills Team Squad

List of Antigua Hawksbills 15 member cricket squad for Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2013 is as below :-

Marlon Samuels (Captain)

Johnson Charles (Wicket keeper)

Rahkeem Cornwell

Jahmar Hamilton

Justin Kemp

Dave Mohammed

Kieran Powell

Ben Rohrer

Gavin Tonge

Sheldon Cotterrell

Montcin Hodge

Anthony Martin

Ricky Ponting

Kemar Roach

Devon Thomas

Steven Smith (Withdrawn Player)

More Information on CPL 2013:

Caribbean Premier League 2013 Match Schedule | CPL T20 2013 Match Schedule
CPL T20 2013 Points Table | Caribbean Premier League Points Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricketupdates © 2020 Frontier Theme